Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind

by suu4leaf

And suddenly all the clouds are gone and my heart is no longer overcast. I have to thank my dear friend for it. For clearing my mind off the confusions that obscure insight. Apparently I have once again allowed my emotions to take over myself. I thought I had become reasonable while I am still the same person who is solely motivated by emotions. What a sad realization that I am nothing but emotions. They were showing this film the other day. Is it truly possible to have an eternal sunshine of the spotless mind? Not a trace of cloud, not a trace of emotion. No love, no hate. Will that be something preferable?

After the late lunch I got back to office, picked up my earphones and listened to Hope Sandoval & The Warm Inventions. I read about this indie band from a magazine. I really like the vocalist’s voice, sweet and very soothing, and reminds me of the brilliant green which I liked very much. Only Hope Sandoval & The Warm Inventions is less Pop. Embraced by the melody, for once I forget about my anguish and sadness and loneliness, and everywhere is eternal sunshine.


