Clover-妖精之歌

by suu4leaf

I want happiness
I seek happiness

To cause your happiness
To be your happiness

So take me
Someplace far away
To a true Elsewhere
Please take me there

Magic that lasts
Never-ending kiss
Revery without break
Unperishable bliss

Take me
I want happiness

Birds sing song of unknown tongue
Though winged,they
Still fail to reach the sky

A place not to be treaded alone

So take me
To a true Elsewhere

Wet feathers
Locked fingers
Melting flesh
Fusing minds

Take me
I want happiness

Not your past
But your present is what I seek,

Carefully winding back its fragile thread

Please take me there

I want happiness

我渴望得到幸福
我渴望得到幸福

和你一起得到幸福
成為你的幸福

請帶我離開
遠遠地帶我走
離開這個地方
帶我離開

解不了的魔法
停不了的吻
醒不了的夢
不會消失的幸福

帶我離開
我渴望得到幸福

鳥兒們唱着
聽不懂的詩歌
長着翅膀也不能
在空中翱翔

獨自一人無法到達的地方

請帶我離開
遠離這個地方

沾濕了的翅膀
纏繞看的手指
融化了的身體
重疊着的心靈

帶我離開
我渴望得到幸福

不要你的過去
只想要你的現在

把如絲線的未來以雙手逐漸拉近

帶我離開


我渴望得到幸福

I want happiness
I seek happiness

To cause your happiness
To be your happiness

Take me
To a True Elsewhere
Deliver me

A bird in a gilged cage
A bird bereft of flight
A bird that cannot cry
A bird all by itself.

So take me
Iwant happiness

Happy just to be with you
Happy just to see you smile

So take me
To a true Elsewhere

Please, take me
To happiness

My first thought
And my last wish
A promised land where fairies wait
With room just enough for two

So deliver me, help me

To forget the tribulation of day
And to stay in this dream of night,
Where I can be thinking of you forever

Take me

To my bliss.

我渴望得到幸福
我渴望得到幸福

和你一起得到幸福
成為你的幸福

帶我離開
帶我遠離這個地方
請帶我走

龍中之鳥
不能飛翔的鳥
不會哭泣的鳥
孤單的鳥

因此請帶我離開
我渴望得到幸福

只要在你身邊我便感到幸福
只要你微笑我便感到幸福

因此請帶我
遠離這個地方

帶我離開
我渴望得到幸福

初次的心願
成為了最後的願望

這裡是妖精等待著的
我們二人的約定地點

因此請帶我離開

為了忘卻現實
為了停留在夢幻之中
為了永遠能夠思念你

帶我離開

我渴望得到幸福

